Widget Image
LARGEST ONLINE SHOP
Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis part masa urient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus.
SIGN UP FOR WALKER
Pop-up Image

JOIN THE MOVEMENT

Subscribe to the Mogul's mailing list

Team Mogul

patstephen

 

Anthony

 

 

erica

ericka-herd

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

ty

 

Charles Rice Editor in Chief crice@ireadmogulmag.com
George Sanders General Manager gsanders@ireadmogulmag.com
Pat Mathison Operations Manager pmathison@ireadmogulmag.com
Alayna Middleton Administrator  amiddleton@ireadmogulmag.com
Eugene  Mathis Photographer  emathis@ireadmogulmag.com
Quenest Harrington Photographer/ Designer Qharrington@ireadmogulmag.com
T’Shombi Basemore Videographer  tbasemore@ireadmogulmag.com
Michael Reed
Mogul Model
Neicey Ford Writing Editor Nwashburn@ireadmogulmag.com
Tonya Trumbo Staff Writer ttrumbo@ireadmogulmag.com
Ron Scherer Staff Writer rscherer@ireadmogulmag.com
Chandra Weathers Fashion Director
Mechelle Porter Fashion Team
 Ramon Beason
You dont have permission to register